Friday, May 11, 2012

Label 56 Indie Radio : Episode 1

The very first episode of Label 56`s Indie Radio Show is online now!
Listen Here

The show opens with a song from Will To Survive- the Label 56 pick of the week. Then some discussion about the latest goings on in our music scene including the new releases from Bombs Away and Spirit of the Patriot as well as the excellent new release from Moshpit.

The Greek music scene is discussed which includes talk about our upcoming interview with Kostas who writes for the Terra Patria music blog as well as his musical projects. Their music scene is then highlighted with a 3 song music block.

Afterwards the show is closed out simply enough with some really good music...

Track List:
01. Will To Survive - Our Lives
02. Moshpit - We Carry The Heart
03. Bombs Away - $6
04. Spirit Of The Patriot - NWO
05. Straightline - Walking The Straightline
06. Pride & Pain - Στο Κάλεσμα Τους (In Their Call)
07. Filopatria - Molon Lave
08. Black September - Lord`s Beauty
09. Pure Hate - Stay Alive
10. Tribute To Totenkopf: Choc Frontal- Football song
11. Empire Falls - The Time Is Now
12. Xenophobe- Xenophobe (Demo Version)
13. Still Burnin Youth - Diritto Allo Schiavismo
14. Njord - For Alltid Patriot

1 comment:

  1. If you need your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (no matter why you broke up) you need to watch this video
    right away...

    (VIDEO) Get your ex back with TEXT messages?