Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Painful Awakening- Wake Up!

The new cd from death core band Painful Awakening is out now on PC Records!! This is their second full length release and has 15 tracks total. Samples below

Saturday, November 3, 2012

Legion N-Rap- Ein Stand

The first release from Legion N-Rap is out now. This is a project of several musicians including Mic Revolt, NSS, SZU MC Derrick and Ricky R. 7 tracks total and all for just $7. Ordering info here

MP3 Sample Here  

Skrewdriver- Hail Victory Re Edition