Sunday, June 9, 2013

Slavic Hardcore Compilation

First Line Moscow and Right Hardcore Crew present the Slavic Hardcore Compilation. This cd will be limited to 500 copies and features 18 previously unreleased tracks by 12 bands. Bands included are Presumption of Innocence, HeadShot, Kamaedzіtsa, Dassler, Muckrakers, Painful Story, Black Sun, First Front Line, Out Of Control, Last Page, Shoot On Sight, Immortal Spirit, Khorss. 

No comments:

Post a Comment