Sunday, June 3, 2012

Perunwit- Tears & Blood Compilation

This Perunwit compilation contains the re-edition of their debut demo Łzy i Krew which was released in 1994. The songs have been remastered and the cd also includes two older songs as well as five newer songs which were recorded in 2010. It has been released by Eastside and Hammerbolt Productions.

1. Battlefield
2. Wodden Temple
3. The Last Day of Rugia
4. Twilight of the Gods
5. Opowieść
6. The White Horse of Svantevit
7. Intro - Ragia, Anno 1168 
8. Czar Wojny i Stali
9. Ból Nienawiści (gdy chrześcijanski Miecz Przebije Pierś)
10. Duch Minionych Epok
11. WIlczy Zew
12. Lindisfarne

No comments:

Post a Comment