Monday, July 26, 2010

Warfare 88 & Youngblood

New Zealand based Blood Sacrifice Productions will be releasing The Complete Discography from OC hate punk band Warfare 88. This release features all the featured songs from The White Album, the split with Forward Area, plus rare and demo tracks. 42 tracks in total and all new artwork.

They are also working on releasing a double re-release of the first 2 Youngblood cds on 1 disc. This will include 4 new bonus tracks for a total of 26 songs. All tracks have been digitally remastered by Redline Mastering!

Look for the BSP website to be completed soon. In the mean time you can contact them at

No comments:

Post a Comment