Thursday, May 27, 2010

Death Squad Vol. 1 EP

Rebel Records will be releasing a four way split ep with one song each from Path of Resistance, Empire Falls, Painful Awakening and Feher Törveny. It will be limited to 500 copies- 200 in color vinyl and 300 in black vinyl. A sample mp3 is available on their site here

No comments:

Post a Comment