Saturday, December 18, 2010

Youngblood- Patriotic Force

Strong Survive Records has the new cd from OC punk/ Oi! band Youngblood titled Patriotic Force. This cd has 8 songs, 3 of which are acoustic.


01. Patriotic force
02. Like an eagle
03. Another Revolution
04. What I've got
05. Cheers to you

Bonus tracks

06. Tattoos and Stories (acoustic version)
07. Hooligan (acoustic version)
08. Where my heart belongs (unplugged version)

No comments:

Post a Comment